jump to navigation

Hasil FP1 MotoGP Sirkuit Jerez, Spanyol May 1, 2015

Posted by Sofyan in FP1.

Jum’at 01 Mei 2015 – Pkl. 18.30 WIB :

1. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 1m39.174s [Lap 5/18] 288km/h (Top Speed)
2. Aleix Espargaro ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m39.223s +0.049s[15/15] 282km/h
3. Cal Crutchlow GBR CWM LCR Honda (RC213V) 1m39.737s +0.563s[16/17] 286km/h
4. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 1m39.742s +0.568s [7/15]291km/h
5. Pol Espargaro ESP Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m39.871s +0.697s[6/19] 291km/h
6. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 1m39.872s +0.698s [17/19]288km/h
7. Maverick Viñales ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m39.909s +0.735s[15/17] 281km/h
8. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 1m39.914s +0.740s[9/17] 289km/h
9. Hector Barbera ESP Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) 1m39.937s +0.763s[18/19]290km/h
10. Scott Redding GBR Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 1m39.967s +0.793s [18/19]286km/h
11. Stefan Bradl GER Athina Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha) 1m40.037s +0.863s [17/18]285km/h
12. Andrea Iannone ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 1m40.091s +0.917s [14/16]291km/h
13. Loris Baz FRA Athina Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha) 1m40.092s +0.918s [16/19]283km/h
14. Eugene Laverty IRL Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS) 1m40.114s +0.940s[15/20] 278km/h
15. Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.1) 1m40.365s +1.191s [9/19]288km/h

16. Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m40.392s +1.218s[20/20] 290km/h
17. Nicky Hayden USA Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS) 1m40.521s +1.347s[17/19] 280km/h
18. Yonny Hernandez COL Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2) 1m40.604s +1.430s [16/17]290km/h
19. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing (RC213V-RS) 1m41.059s +1.885s[11/19]283km/h
20. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 1m41.064s +1.890s[19/19] 295km/h
21. Jack Miller AUS CWM LCR Honda (RC213V-RS) 1m41.201s +2.027s[15/17] 280km/h
22. Alvaro Bautista ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m41.416s +2.242s[15/16] 279km/h
23. Mike Di Meglio FRA Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) 1m41.433s +2.259s[16/16]287km/h
24. Marco Melandri ITA Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m41.914s +2.740s[14/17] 282km/h
25. Alex De Angelis RSM Octo IodaRacing (ART) 1m42.333s +3.159s[14/19]278km/h



No comments yet — be the first.

Silahkan berkomentar yang santun

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: