jump to navigation

Hasil FP2 MotoGP Sirkuit Jerez, Spanyol May 1, 2015

Posted by Admin in Uncategorized.

Jum’at, 01 Mei 2015 – Pkl. 20.45 WIB :

1. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 1m39.300s [Lap 14/20] 291km/h (Top Speed)
2. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 1m39.428s +0.128s[4/16] 293km/h
3. Andrea Iannone ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 1m39.511s +0.211s [18/18]292km/h
4. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 1m39.535s +0.235s [17/17]293km/h
5. Aleix Espargaro ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m39.616s +0.316s[8/18] 282km/h
6. Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.1) 1m39.718s +0.418s [2/18]290km/h
7. Cal Crutchlow GBR CWM LCR Honda (RC213V) 1m39.909s +0.609s[14/18] 290km/h
8. Pol Espargaro ESP Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m39.953s +0.653s[13/15] 291km/h
9. Maverick Viñales ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m40.087s +0.787s[15/18] 284km/h
10. Scott Redding GBR Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 1m40.145s +0.845s [16/17]292km/h
11. Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m40.293s +0.993s[17/20] 289km/h
12. Yonny Hernandez COL Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2) 1m40.363s +1.063s [14/15]293km/h
13. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 1m40.394s +1.094s[9/19] 289km/h
14. Mike Di Meglio FRA Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) 1m40.444s +1.144s[15/19]289km/h

15. Eugene Laverty IRL Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS) 1m40.514s +1.214s[12/18] 283km/h
16. Hector Barbera ESP Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) 1m40.569s +1.269s[2/18]291km/h
17. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 1m40.678s +1.378s[16/18] 292km/h
18. Alvaro Bautista ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m40.752s +1.452s[19/19] 281km/h
19. Nicky Hayden USA Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS) 1m40.819s +1.519s[15/18] 279km/h
20. Stefan Bradl GER Athina Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha) 1m40.825s +1.525s [11/13]286km/h
21. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing (RC213V-RS) 1m40.917s +1.617s[13/15]284km/h
22. Jack Miller AUSCWM LCR Honda (RC213V-RS) 1m41.226s +1.926s[13/16] 284km/h
23. Loris Baz FRA Athina Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha) 1m41.422s +2.122s [3/18]281km/h
24. Marco Melandri ITA Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m41.450s +2.150s[15/16] 283km/h
25. Alex De Angelis RSM Octo IodaRacing (ART) 1m42.176s +2.876s[9/14]277km/h



No comments yet — be the first.

Silahkan berkomentar yang santun

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: